美国国内雇员迁居服务

我们的美国国内搬迁服务为您和您的调职人员在美国的任何地方提供所需的支持。凭借我们广泛的、值得信赖的服务提供商网络和我们专业的、知识渊博的员工,我们确保在整个搬迁过程中提供最好的服务和沟通。我们对每一次搬迁的目标是让你拥有快乐的、没有压力的员工,他们已经准备好在新的地点工作。

我们在国内搬迁方面的全部经验和服务内容包括。

美国国内雇员搬迁

员工政策咨询和需求评估

在授权后的24小时内,受让人的WHR Global专职搬迁顾问将与员工联系,进行初步咨询。我们会分析他们的需求,并与他们一起审查政策信息,以确保他们了解与搬迁相关的利益,我们也了解他们的具体家庭要求。

房屋出售援助

我们的房屋销售援助过程源于超过25年的经验,以及在行业标准的全球ERC®准则和国内税收局法规下的合规工作。在我们专有的搬迁技术CARICS的支持下,我们的专职顾问是有执照的房地产专业人士,他们积极主动地指导你的受让人完成房屋销售过程。我们提供一系列的房屋销售计划,包括房屋营销援助、直接偿还、修正价值销售、买方价值选择和保证买断。

费用管理和行政

你的调职人员可以访问一个个人门户网站,其中包括一个易于使用的费用输入系统。该门户网站也可以在我们的免费移动应用程序中使用,员工可以在旅途中访问他们的所有数据。调职人员可以很容易地上传收据以提交报销,并收到关于其费用提交状态的更新。

抵押贷款援助

在最初的电话中,搬迁顾问将解释受让人可获得的抵押贷款援助福利,并对抵押贷款机构网络进行简要介绍。受让人没有义务与我们的首选贷款人合作,但选择首选贷款人的好处包括。

  • 直接计费
  • 专门的搬迁支持团队
  • 免费的预先批准和信用报告
  • 减少贷款人费用
  • 可能提供低于市场利率的搬迁抵押贷款计划

家居用品搬运

为了协助管理这个过程,我们的供应商管理部门使用了一个内部开发的技术驱动的解决方案,称为移动管理平台(MMP®)。MMP®是一个家庭用品运输公司的机会板。对于每一次搬家,承运人可以选择提交他们的价格,根据他们的时间框架和交通路线的最佳方式,同时避免超额预订。这些出价是根据我们协商的、完全透明的单因素费率计算出来的,并为每次运输创造了一个小型的RFP。

临时住房和临时服务

我们的独立性使我们能够与业主和企业住房经理建立直接关系,因为我们与子公司或母公司没有任何联系或承诺。我们专注于为您的调职人员提供临时住房和临时服务的最佳选择,并帮助您的公司控制成本。我们确保物业得到良好的维护,并提供可入住的住房。我们的临时住房网络在任何目的地都能提供高质量的、家具齐全的单位。

目的地咨询

在最初的电话中,搬迁顾问将了解受让人在新地点的成本、社区、学区等方面的需求。之后,迁居顾问开始寻找合格的房地产经纪人。调职者将得到地区指导和实地支持,以寻找住房、学校、社区团体和一系列其他目的地信息,以支持你的调职者在目的地的独特需求。

租约取消服务

这种协助包括根据贵公司的政策和受让人的租赁条款进行租赁分析和付款处理。您的受让人只需将其所需文件直接上传到受让人门户网站或移动应用程序中。一旦所有文件被添加到门户网站,搬迁顾问将立即收到通知,审查并发放您的受让人的资金。

决策前的旅行和地区概述

WHR全球迁居顾问可以协助调职者协调决定前的旅行和地区参观,以了解迁居是否是该调职者的正确选择。这包括需求评估,以指定一名房地产经纪人或目的地服务提供者在访问期间与调职者会面,帮助解决有关在新地点生活、学校教育和开始寻找住房的前期问题。旅行结束后,搬迁顾问将根据需要向受让人收取适用的费用,以便报销费用。

准备了解更多关于我们如何帮助您的搬迁服务的信息吗?

U.S. Domestic
Employee Relocation Services

Our U.S. domestic relocation services provide the support you and your transferees need, anywhere in the country. With our extensive network of trusted service providers and our dedicated and knowledgeable staff, we ensure the best service and communication throughout the relocation process. Our goal for every relocation is for you to have happy, stress-free employees that are ready to get to work in the new location.

Our full experience and service offerings for domestic relocation’s include:

Employee Policy Counseling & Needs Assessment

Within 24 hours of authorization, the transferee’s dedicated WHR Group relocation counselor will contact the employee to conduct an initial consultation. We’ll analyze their needs and review the policy information with them to ensure they understand the benefits associated with their relocation, and we understand their specific family requirements.

Home Sale Assistance

Our home sale assistance process stems from over 25 years of experience and compliance working within industry-standard Worldwide ERC® guidelines and Internal Revenue Service regulations. Supported by our proprietary relocation technology, CARICS, our dedicated counselors who, are licensed real estate professionals, proactively work to guide your transferees through the home sale process. We offer a range of home sale programs including home marketing assistance, direct reimbursement, amended value sale, buyer value option, and guaranteed buyout.

Expense Management & Administration

Your transferees have access to a personal web portal, which includes an easy to use expense entry system. The portal is also available in our free mobile application, where the employee can access all their data on the go. Transferees can easily upload receipts to submit for reimbursement and receive updates on the status of their expense submission.

Mortgage Assistance

During the initial call, the relocation counselor will explain the mortgage assistance benefits available to the transferee and give a brief introduction to the mortgage lender network. The transferee is under no obligation to work with our preferred lenders but the benefits of choosing a preferred lender include:

  • Direct billing
  • Dedicated relocation support teams
  • No-cost pre-approval with credit report
  • Reduced lender fees
  • Relocation mortgage programs that may offer lower-than market rates

Household Goods Moving

To assist in managing this process, our vendor management department uses a technology-driven solution developed internally called Move Management Platform (MMP™). MMP™ is an opportunity board for household goods van lines. For each move, carriers may choose to submit their price based on what works best for their time frames and traffic lanes while avoiding overbooking. These bids are calculated on our negotiated, fully transparent single-factor rate and creates a mini-RFP for each move.

Temporary Housing and Interim Services

Our independence allows us to build direct relationships with both property owners and corporate housing managers, as we do not have any ties or commitments to subsidiaries or parent companies. We focus on giving your transferees the best options possible for temporary housing and interim services, and helping your company contain costs. We ensure the properties are well maintained and offer move-in ready housing. Our temporary housing network offers a high quality, fully furnished units in any destination location.

Destination Counseling

During the initial call the relocation counselor will learn what the transferee is looking for in their new location in terms of cost, neighborhood, school district, etc. After that, the relocation counselor begins the search for a qualified real estate agent. Transferees will receive area orientations and on-the-ground support for finding housing, schools, community groups, and an array of other destination information to support your transferee’s unique needs in the destination location.

Lease Cancellation Services

This assistance includes a lease analysis and payment processing according to your company’s policy and the transferee’s lease terms. Your transferees can simply upload their required documents directly into the transferee portal or mobile app. Once all documents have been added to the portal, the relocation counselor will receive an immediate notification to review and release your transferee’s funds.

Pre-Decision Trips & Area Overviews

The WHR Group relocation counselor can assist the transferee in coordinating a pre-decision trip and area tour to see if the move is the right choice for that transferee. This includes a needs assessment to assign a real estate agent or destination services provider to meet with the transferee during their visit to help address up front questions about living in the new location, schooling, and beginning the housing search. Following the trip, the relocation counselor will collect the applicable expenses from the transferee for expense reimbursements, as needed.
Associations, Memberships, and Accreditations2020 Top WorkplacesWorldwide ERC®GovernmentBBBEURA®AICPA SOC 1®

+1 800-523-3318

U.S. Headquarters • Pewaukee, WI

International Offices in:
Switzerland • Singapore

WHR Group

+1 800-523-3318

U.S. Headquarters • Pewaukee, WI

International Offices in:
Switzerland • Singapore