全球移动通信服务

全球移动通信服务

您的业务是全球性的,我们知道,寻找合适的人才不仅仅是本地的事情。凭借我们广泛的搬迁专业知识和由经验丰富的目的地服务供应商(DSP)组成的独立的全球合作伙伴网络,WHR Global可以有效地将您的员工转移到世界各地。

在WHR Global,我们每周7天提供服务,只要你的受雇者需要帮助,无论他们身处哪个时区,我们都会随时为他们提供支持。

我们为国际搬迁提供的全部经验和服务包括。

员工政策咨询和需求评估

你的受让人的顾问将在他们的整个搬迁过程中提供服务,但首先顾问将审查可用的福利并完成一个全面的需求评估。顾问将作为受让人的代言人协调每项福利或服务--安排约会、确认状态更新,并及时提供每项服务的最新情况。顾问将收集有关受让人需求的信息,处理时间表,并将积极主动地工作,以确保顺利搬迁。

支出管理和以当地货币支付津贴

你的受让人可以进入一个个人门户网站,该网站有一个在线费用输入系统。该门户网站也可以在我们的免费移动应用程序上使用,受让人可以在旅途中访问他们的所有数据。受让人可以很容易地上传收据,以提交报销,并收到关于其费用提交状态的更新。WHR可以向世界各地的账户发送报销存款,让受让人在过渡期间更快地获得他们的资金。

税务服务

WHR Global在内部为国际受让人提供咨询。税务准备和均衡计算是由外部税务合作伙伴进行的。如果有要求,我们也可以进行外国税收支付和跟踪税收抵免。

移民局

WHR Global在内部为国际派驻人员提供咨询。签证和移民申请将由外部移民合作伙伴提交。我们的专利技术,CARICS 通过跟踪时间表和到期日来协助这一过程。

决策前的旅行和地区概述

你的WHR全球顾问可以帮助受派者协调决定前的旅行和地区参观,以了解国际搬家是否是受派者的正确选择。这包括需求评估,以指定一个目的地服务提供者(DSP),在访问期间与受让人会面,帮助解决有关在新地点生活、学校教育和开始寻找住房的前期问题。旅行结束后,辅导员将根据需要向被派往者收取相应的费用,以便报销费用。

目的地服务分配

我们有一个由经过充分审查的目的地服务提供者(DSP)组成的全球网络,他们将与你的受让人在他们的新地点紧密合作。无论你的受让人是否需要在寻找住房、当地注册、寻找学校、开设银行账户、获得驾驶执照或寻找当地设施方面得到帮助,他们的目的地服务提供者将是他们所需要的当地专家,以提供这种支持。

语言和文化培训

根据你的公司和外派人员的需要,我们可以帮助外派人员进行语言和文化培训。我们可以为他们匹配一个可以面对面或虚拟工作的供应商,甚至可以安排专门从事儿童工作的人进行培训。每个学生都会得到一个评估,并与教师一起创建一个定制的课程,其目标是帮助他们在新的语言和文化方面取得成功。

配偶援助

我们知道,当受让人搬到一个新的国家时,对于他们带来的亲人来说,适应过程可能是困难的。WHR Global可以为可能需要的任何类型的配偶援助提供便利。从职业援助到适应性支持,我们可以帮助确保他们找到当地的外籍人士团体、美容院、健身中心、儿童团体,或其他任何我们可以帮助他们的地方。

家庭用品和货运代理

确保利用正确的网络进行家庭用品的移动,可以减少索赔和提高员工的幸福感,这两者都是一个有信誉的全球流动计划的关键因素。为了协助管理这一国际过程,WHR Global使用了一种技术驱动的解决方案,称为国际移动管理(MMI)。这项技术使我们的顾问能够根据成本和估计的运输时间来选择最合适的货代公司。我们还可以灵活地找到当地的代理,他们将提供高质量的服务,并满足每个受让人的日期要求。

临时住房和临时服务

我们与全球供应商协调临时住房,这些供应商必须达到或超过某些服务提供要求。我们努力寻找最能满足你的受派者需求的选择,基于他们的位置、家庭规模、逗留时间、宠物等等。我们的目标是向每个受让人提供几个单位的选择,供他们审查,让他们选择最适合的。我们要求一个地区的多个供应商提供临时住房解决方案,以确保我们具有成本竞争力,并为您的受让人提供多种选择。

房屋出售援助

我们的房屋销售援助包括全方位的计划,从美国使用的保证买断和买方价值选择到世界各地的惯例佣金和成交费用的报销。你的WHR顾问将与受让人合作出售他们的房屋,帮助他们了解他们的利益,并收集必要的文件来处理报销。

租约管理

如果需要租赁管理,顾问将向受让人发送有关物业管理服务的信息。为了有效地帮助你和你的受让人为出租物业获得合适的租户,你的WHR顾问将为该物业推荐一个公平的市场租值。顾问将把房产分配给适当的房地产或租赁管理销售办公室和全职房地产经纪人或物业管理代理人。物业管理服务还可能包括监督与出租物业有关的任何必要的维修或维护合同,包括。

  • 紧急维修
  • 草坪护理
  • 除雪

无论物业是有人居住还是空置,都可以进行物业管理和维护。

租约取消服务

你的租房者的需求和你的房主的需求一样重要。你的顾问可以协助取消租赁,包括根据你公司的政策和他们的租赁条款进行租赁分析和付款处理。你的受让人可以简单地将他们所需的文件上传到受让人门户网站或移动应用程序。一旦所有文件被添加到门户网站,顾问将立即收到通知,审查并释放你的受让人的资金。

目的地购买或租赁援助

根据不同的地点,我们的一个目的地服务提供商或当地的房地产经纪人将帮助你的受让人在他们的新地点确定和获得永久住房。具体的支持可以包括租赁和/或报价谈判,库存登记,以及水电连接。

持续的任务支持

我们知道,人才是一个周期性的过程,职业生涯不会因为搬迁而开始和结束,这就是为什么我们提供持续的人才管理和外派支持。这包括为外派人员的搬迁做准备,在外派期间进行职业管理,以及返回家园。对于持续的外派支持,这可以简单到与外派人员及其家人保持联系,以确保他们适应新的环境,或协调贵公司授权的额外服务或培训。

遣返

我们提供全面的回国计划管理,包括计划指导和持续的人才管理建议,以确保你的外派人员在国内感到受欢迎、安顿和有价值。我们为回国的外派人员提供所有出发和目的地服务。

政策咨询

在今天的就业市场上,雇主在竞争中脱颖而出比以往任何时候都更加重要。这就是为什么员工搬迁政策咨询是我们的核心服务项目之一。我们一直在寻找新的和创新的方法来改善我们的客户和受让人的流程,以获得更顺利的搬迁体验。我们还跟踪政策的趋势,以确保你在拥有一个有竞争力的、以员工为中心的计划的同时,还能节省开支。我们的政策咨询是免费提供的。

异常管理

我们的例外审批程序是完全在线处理的。你的客户服务经理(CSM)将总结请求、潜在成本,并提出建议。然后,例外情况将通过电子邮件发送给贵公司的指定联系人,供其审查、批准或拒绝。你可以添加备注或推迟批准给内部利益相关者;所有这些都不需要登录到在线门户。

我们的专利技术,CARICS,可以完全了解你的例外情况的趋势。你的CSM将每周审查所有的批准和拒绝。当趋势变得清晰时,他们将启动关于项目战略和建议的讨论。

基准研究

WHR每年都会免费为客户的政策提供多种基准,以对照当前的最佳做法和趋势。我们相信,掌握搬迁服务趋势的最佳方式是自己进行研究。我们的基准研究可以包括特定行业、特定地区和国际搬迁趋势。每项基准研究都会根据当前的市场趋势,就您的政策领域提供深入的见解,供您考虑节约成本的举措和政策的修订。

我们的2018年基准研究仍然可用。现在就下载它,看看你目前的政策如何比较。

生活成本分析

WHR可以协调生活成本分析(COLA)报告,包括城市与城市之间的比较,包括住房、水电、商品和服务。生活费用分析报告可以通过客户指定的供应商或WHR的首选供应商订购。每份生活费用分析报告都要经过审计,以确保在支付前的地点和政策相符。

毛利率上升

在我们的系统中,所有的搬迁费都是根据美国国税局的最新准则并根据您的税务方法进行可税性编码的。所有税务计算都是通过一个综合的第三方会计系统处理的,该系统提供年度联邦和州的税务更新,并支持所有应税和非应税搬迁费用的全面报告。这个过程使我们能够保持超过99%的W2报告准确性。我们的IT团队将确保系统接口的建立和设计能够与您自己的薪资软件解决方案互动和/或对接。我们将根据实施过程中确定的预先设定的时间表,协调费用直接传输到您的工资单。所有的支付请求都包括支持请求金额的完整备份细节。我们的内部费用管理系统完全集成了账单、工资报告和管理报告。我们还将根据您的需求和时间框架定制管理报告。我们还可以提供一份年终搬迁费用、应税和非应税付款以及按项目支付的毛额的汇总表给每个受让人和您的工资团队。

 

预算编制和成本估算

WHR可以通过我们的估算工具,根据批准的政策和预期的费用,为每个调职者的搬迁总支出提供估算。这些预算估计可以与实际支出一起按月合并,这样我们就可以看到我们是否在轨道上,是否有额外的支出,以及当年整个项目的总支出。

报告

我们理解每个客户在报告方面都有具体和独特的需求。这就是为什么我们的报告可以按需提供,不收取任何费用,并且是实时的。我们的专有技术为您提供了报告超过3000个数据点的能力,并有无限的定制选项。你的门户中的所有报告都是100%根据你的需要、要求和政策规范定制的。如果你需要一份特定的报告,你的客户服务经理(CSM)将在当天或24小时内为你提供,所有这些都不对你收费。在你的报告创建之后,你将可以通过客户门户无限制地访问 - 你可以在任何时候访问它。

我们的标准报告选项包括以下内容,可由您的CSM按照设定的时间表提供给您。

  • 员工过程中和过程结束后的调查结果
  • 每个受让人的国内和国际政策成分
  • 补偿报告,包括税收/非税收项目的细分
  • 公司/部门的活动和费用细目
  • 业绩趋势
  • 服务评估审查
  • 政策例外分析
  • 房地产市场状况回顾
  • 新举措
  • 薪资报告
  • 库存成本报告
  • 总结/行动项目审查
  • 成本预测/应计项目
  • 满意度报告
  • 计划成本概述
  • 例外活动和成本报告

额外的报告能力包括:关键绩效指标的表现、详细的财务报告,以及案例层面的信息。报告可以以Word、Excel或PDF格式,按照实施过程中预先确定的时间表提供;然而,WHR可以根据您的需要提供多种其他格式的报告。所有的报告都可以通过我们的客户门户实时提供,24/7。这包括访问所有关键的服务信息、评论、跟踪日期、任务和文件。

准备了解更多关于我们如何帮助您的搬迁服务的信息吗?

Global Mobility Services

Your business is global, and we understand that finding the right talent isn’t just a local endeavor. With our extensive relocation expertise and our independent global partner network of experienced destination service providers (DSPs), WHR Global can efficiently move your employees around the world.

At WHR Global we are available 7-days a week and are ready to support your assignees whenever they need assistance, no matter the time zone they are in.

Our full experience and service offerings for international relocations include:

Employee Policy Counseling & Needs Assessment

Your assignee’s counselor will be available throughout their entire relocation, but first the counselor will review the available benefits and complete a comprehensive needs assessment. The counselor coordinates each benefit or service as the assignee’s advocate – setting appointments, confirming status updates, and providing timely updates on each service. The counselor will collect information on the assignee’s needs, address timelines, and will work proactively to ensure a smooth relocation.

Expense Management & Allowance Payment in Local Currency

Your assignees have access to a personal web portal, which has an online expense entry system. The portal is also available on our free mobile application, where the assignee can access all their data on the go. Assignees can easily upload receipts to submit for reimbursement and receive updates on the status of their expense submission. WHR can send reimbursement deposits to accounts all over the world, giving assignees quicker access to their funds during the transition.

Tax Service

WHR Global counsels international assignees in-house. The tax preparation and equalization calculations are performed by an external tax partner. If requested, we can make the foreign tax payments and track tax credits as well.

Immigration Service

WHR Global counsels international assignees in-house. The visa and immigration applications will be submitted by an external immigration partner. Our proprietary technology, CARICS, assists in this process by tracking timelines and due dates.

Pre-Decision Trips & Area Overviews

Your WHR Global counselor can assist the assignee in coordinating a pre-decision trip and area tour to see if the international move is the right choice for that assignee. This includes a needs assessment to assign a destination service provider (DSP) to meet with the assignee during their visit to help address up front questions about living in the new location, schooling, and beginning the housing search. Following the trip, the counselor will collect the applicable expenses from the assignee for expense reimbursements, as needed.

Destination Service Assignment

We have a global network of fully vetted destination service providers (DSPs) who will work closely with your assignee in their new location. Whether your assignee will require help with a housing search, local registrations, school searching, opening bank accounts, obtaining a driver’s license or finding local amenities, their DSP will be the local expert they need to provide that support.

Language & Culture Training

Depending on your company and assignee needs, we can help assignees with language and cultural training. We can match them with a vendor who can work face-to-face or virtually and can even set up training with someone who specializes in working with children. Each student will be given an assessment and will work with the instructor to create a customized program with goals to help them be successful with the new language and culture.

Spousal Assistance

We understand that when an assignee moves to a new country that the acclimation process can be difficult for the loved ones they bring with. WHR Global can facilitate any type of spousal assistance that may be necessary. From career assistance to acclimation support we can help ensure they find local expat groups, salons, fitness centers, children’s groups, or anything else we can help them with.

Household Goods & Freight Forwarding

Ensuring the right network is utilized for the movement of household goods results in less claims and happier employees, both of which are key elements of a reputable global mobility program. To assist in managing this process internationally, WHR Global uses a technology-driven solution called Move Management International (MMI). This technology allows our counselor to select the best fit forwarder based on cost and estimated transit times. We also have the flexibility to find local agents who will provide a high quality of service and meet the date requirements of each assignee.

Temporary Housing & Interim Services

We coordinate temporary housing with global providers that must meet or exceed certain service delivery requirements. We work to find options that will best meet your assignee’s needs based on their location, family size, length of stay, pets, etc. Our goal is to provide a few unit options to each assignee for their review and allow them to select the best fit. We request temporary housing solutions from multiple vendors in an area to ensure that we are cost competitive and have multiple options for your assignees.

Home Sale Assistance

Our home sale assistance includes the full range of programs, from guaranteed buyouts and buyer value options used in the U.S. to the reimbursement of customary commissions and closing costs throughout the world. Your WHR counselor will work with the assignee to sell their home, help them understand their benefits, and collect the needed documentation to process the reimbursement.

Tenancy Management

If tenancy management is needed, the counselor will send the assignee information regarding property management services. To effectively assist you and your assignee in obtaining suitable tenants for the rental property, your WHR counselor will recommend a fair market rental value for the property. The counselor will assign the property to an appropriate real estate or rental management sales office and full-time real estate agent or property management agent. Property management services may also include overseeing any necessary repairs or maintenance contracts related to the rental property, including:

  • Emergency repairs
  • Lawn care
  • Snow removal

Property management and maintenance can be administered whether the property is occupied or vacant.

Lease Cancellation Services

Your renters’ needs are just as important as your homeowners’. Your counselor can assist with lease cancellations including a lease analysis and payment processing in accordance with your company’s policy and their lease terms. Your assignees can simply upload their required documents into the assignee portal or mobile app. As soon as all documents have been added to the portal, the counselor will receive an immediate notification to review and release your assignee’s funds.

Destination Purchase or Rental Assistance

Depending on location, one of our destination service providers or a local real estate agent will help your assignee identify and obtain permanent housing in their new location. Specific support can include lease and or offer negotiation, inventory check-in, and utility connection.

Ongoing Assignment Support

We understand that talent is a cyclical process, and that careers do not begin and end with relocation, which is why we provide ongoing talent management and assignment support. This includes preparing the assignee for the move, career management while they are on assignment,  and returning home. For ongoing assignment support, this can be as simple as staying in touch with the assignee and their family to ensure they are adjusting to their new surroundings or coordinating additional services or training as authorized by your company.

Repatriation

We offer full repatriation program management, including program guidance and ongoing talent management recommendations to ensure your assignees feel welcome, settled, and valued back home. We offer all departure and destination services to assignees making the move back to their home country.

Policy Consulting

In today’s job market, it is more important than ever for employers to stand out from the competition. That’s why employee relocation policy consulting is one of our core service offerings. We are always looking for new and innovative ways to improve our client and transferee processes for a smoother relocation experience. We also track trends in policies to ensure you are saving money while having a competitive, employee-centric program. Our policy consulting is provided free of charge.

Exception Management

Our exception approval process is completely handled online. Your client services manager (CSM) will summarize the request, potential costs, and make a recommendation. The exception is then sent to the designated contact at your company via email for their review and approval or denial. You can add notes or defer approval to an internal stakeholder; all without logging into the online portal.

Our proprietary technology, CARICS, allows for complete visibility into the trends of your exceptions. Your CSM will review all approvals and denials on a weekly basis. As trends become clear, they will initiate discussions on program strategy and recommendations.

Benchmark Studies

WHR provides, at no charge, multiple benchmarks of our client’s policies every year against current best practices and trends. We believe the best way to stay up to date on trending relocation services is to do the research ourselves. Our benchmark studies can include industry specific, regional-specific, and international relocation trends. Every benchmark offers insight on areas of your policy for consideration regarding cost saving initiatives and policy revisions, based on current market trends.

Our 2018 Benchmark Study is still available. Download it now to see how your current policies compare.

Cost of Living Analysis

WHR can coordinate a Cost of Living Analysis (COLA) report that includes a city-to-city comparison covering housing, utilities, goods, and services. COLA analyses are ordered either through client-directed vendors or WHR’s preferred vendors. Each COLA is audited to ensure location and policy match prior to disbursement.

Gross Up

All relocation payments are coded for taxability in our system according to the most recent IRS guidelines and based on your tax methodology. All tax calculations are processed through an integrated third-party accounting system, which provides annual federal and state tax updates and supports full reporting of all taxable and non-taxable relocation costs. This process has allowed us to maintain an over 99% W2 reporting accuracy. Our IT team will ensure system interfaces are built and designed to interact and/or interface with your own payroll software solutions. We will coordinate expense transmission directly to your payroll on a pre-set schedule determined during implementation. All disbursement requests include full back-up detail that supports the amount requested. Our in-house expense management system is fully integrated for billing, payroll reporting, and management reporting. We will also customize management reporting to your needs and timeframes. We can also provide a year-end summary of relocation costs, taxable and nontaxable payments, and gross-up paid by item to each transferee and your payroll team.

 

Budgeting & Cost Estimates

WHR can provide estimates for each transferee’s total relocation spend based on the approved policy and anticipated expenses through our estimator tool. These budget estimates can be consolidated on a monthly basis along with actual spend so that we can see if we’re on track, if there have been additional expenses, and the total spend for the entire program that year.

Reporting

We understand every client has specific and unique needs when it comes to reporting. That’s why our reports are available on demand, at no cost, and in real-time. Our proprietary technology offers you the ability to report on over 3,000 data points with unlimited customization options. All reports in your portal are 100% customized to your needs, requirements, and policy specifications. If you ever require a specific report, your client services manager (CSM) will have it made available to you the same day, or within 24 hours, all at no charge to you. After your report is created, you will then have unlimited access via the client portal – where you can access it at any time.

Our standard reporting options include the following which can be provided to you on a set schedule by your CSM:

  • Employee Mid-Process and End of Process Survey results
  • Domestic & International Policy Components per Transferee
  • Compensation Reporting, with Breakdown of Tax/NonTax Items
  • Company/Division Breakdown of Activity and Costs
  • Performance Trends
  • Service Evaluation Review
  • Policy Exception Analysis
  • Real Estate Market Condition Review
  • New Initiations
  • Payroll Reporting
  • Inventory Cost Report
  • Recap/Action Item Review
  • Cost Projections/Accruals
  • Satisfaction Report
  • Program Cost Overview
  • Exception Activity and Cost Reports

Additional reporting capabilities include: performance against KPIs, detailed financial reports, and case level information. Reports can be provided in Word, Excel, or PDF formats on a pre-determined schedule set during implementation; however, WHR can provide reports in multiple other formats depending on your needs. All reports are available in real time via our client portal, 24/7. This includes access to all key service information, comments, tracking dates, tasks, and documents.

Ready to learn more about how we can help with your relocation services?