领导团队

WHR全球的领导人致力于为卓越服务定下基调。
我们的领导团队拥有超过100年的综合领导经验。作为企业搬迁专家,您期望经验丰富的专业人员致力于行业的发展

罗杰-特伦

创始人兼首席执行官

30多年前,Roger在美林证券的搬迁管理部门开始了他的搬迁生涯,为IBM的客户和他们的集团搬迁工作。罗杰的下一步工作是加入Homequity。六年后,他创办了WHR Global,以满足那些希望为其搬迁员工提供更多帮助的家长式公司的需求。这种类型的客户群要求很高,但非常忠诚,这一点很明显,因为他的团队在25年里只失去了一个客户。罗杰在公司的工作重点是战略规划和建立一个为客户、合作单位和社区服务的公司文化。罗杰一直积极参与青年总裁组织,帮助人们将想法转化为业务(收入前的种子资金),并参与癌症研究。WHR已经赞助了梅奥诊所的两个癌症实验室和威斯康星大学的一个实验室。到目前为止,WHR已经为500人提供资金,让他们在梅奥诊所获得个性化的癌症职业药物研究。罗杰最大的成就是他的妻子(苏)和家人(贝卡、山姆和肖恩)在这么多年后仍然忍受着他。

克里斯-拉格曼,CRP®,GMS®。

克里斯-拉格曼,CRP®,GMS®。

全球销售主管

Chris自2002年加入WHR Global,在迁居流程的各个方面积累了丰富的经验。克里斯曾担任咨询、库存、推荐和评估部门的管理职位。此外,他还担任过客户服务经理、全球运营总监和总裁。如今,作为WHR Global的全球销售主管,Chris领导我们致力于提供卓越的服务,监督WHR业务的方方面面以及对全球流动性行业的广泛影响。

贾美龙

首席财务官

Jami目前是WHR全球的首席财务官。在此之前,她是威斯康星州安克银行(ABCW - 纳斯达克)的企业和业务部门财务副总裁。她还担任过一些渐进的职务,包括2009年至2014年在威斯康星州密尔沃基的Guaranty银行担任高级副总裁兼首席会计官。杰米曾在德勤会计师事务所担任审计和企业风险服务的高级经理,从2000年到2009年在威斯康星州密尔沃基和密苏里州圣路易斯两地工作。

希瑟-赫斯

全球运营总监

希瑟自2008年以来一直在WHR全球公司工作,在担任搬迁顾问和最近的客户服务经理期间,她建立了卓越服务的声誉。今天,作为全球运营总监,希瑟负责监督WHR在美国、瑞士和新加坡的三个办事处的日常运营。在WHR世界各地的客户服务经理的配合下,希瑟始终如一地监测搬迁绩效和客户满意度,确保WHR遵守合规准则,超出客户的服务水平协议,并体现我们的核心价值观。

Jeff Beyer

Jeff Beyer

Global Technology Officer

杰夫负责监督WHR全球的信息技术解决方案的所有方面,包括管理、开发和安全实践。 他在制定和实施IT战略以实现复杂和综合业务流程的自动化方面拥有成熟的信息技术领导经验。

他负责公司利用的专有搬迁技术,他确保WHR符合所有审计计划,包括但不限于年度SOC®审计和NIST 800-53网络安全框架。 

Kimberley Uitz SHRM-CP

Kimberley Uitz, SHRM-CP, GPHR

人力资源部经理

金伯利为WHR Global处理人力资源的所有方面。金伯利是通过人力资源管理协会(SHRM)和人力资源认证协会(HRCI)认证的专业人士。

她自2005年以来一直从事管理工作,拥有包括汽车、制造和服务行业在内的各种行业背景。她的多元化背景包括培训与发展、法律、福利/薪资以及兼并与收购等专业领域。

Leadership Team

WHR Global’s Leaders are dedicated to setting the tone of excellent service.

Our leadership team brings more than 100 years of combined leadership experience. As a corporate relocation expert, you expect experienced professionals dedicated to the industry.

Roger Thrun

Founder and CEO

Roger started his career in relocation over 30 years ago at Merrill Lynch Relocation Management working on the IBM account and their group moves. Roger’s next move was to Homequity. Six years later, he started WHR Global to fill a need for paternalistic companies that wanted a more hands on approach for their relocating employees. This type of client base is demanding, but extremely loyal which is evident since his team has only lost 1 client in 25 years. Roger’s focus in the organization are strategic planning and building a company culture of servitude to our clients, co-works, and communities. Roger has been actively involved in Young President’s Organization, helping people turn ideas in to a business (pre-revenue seed funding), and cancer research. WHR has sponsored 2 cancer labs at Mayo Clinic and one at the University of Wisconsin. To date, WHR has provided funding for 500 individuals to get personalized cancer career drug research at Mayo Clinic. Roger’s biggest accomplishment is that his wife (Sue) and family (Becca, Sam, and Sean) still put up with him after all these years.

Chris Lagerman, CRP®, GMS®

Chris Lagerman, CRP®, GMS®

President

Chris has been with WHR Global since 2002 and has built a broad background in the various facets of the relocation process. Chris has held management positions overseeing the Counseling, Inventory, Referral, and Appraisal departments. Additionally, he has served as Client Services Manager and Director of Global Operations for various WHR Global clients. Today, as President of WHR Global, Chris spearheads our dedication to extraordinary service delivery, overseeing all facets of WHR’s business and broader impact on the global mobility industry.

Jami Long

Chief Financial Officer

Jami is currently CFO of WHR Global. Previously, she was the Vice President of Corporate and Business Unit Finance at Anchor Bancorp Wisconsin (ABCW – NASDAQ). She also served in progressive roles, including Senior Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer at Guaranty Bank in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, from 2009 to 2014. Jami served as Senior Manager of Audit & Enterprise Risk Services at Deloitte & Touche LLP and worked in both the Milwaukee, Wisconsin and St. Louis, Missouri locations from 2000 to 2009.

Heather Hess

Director of Global Operations

Heather has been with WHR Global since 2008 and has built a reputation for service excellence throughout her years as a Relocation Counselor, and most recently as a Client Services Manager. Today, as Director of Global Operations, Heather oversees WHR’s day-to-day operations across WHR’s three offices in the U.S., Switzerland, and Singapore. In conjunction with WHR’s Client Services Managers around the world, Heather consistently monitors relocation performance and client satisfaction, ensuring WHR is following compliance guidelines, exceeding our clients’ service-level agreements, and embodying our core values.

Jeff Beyer

Jeff Beyer

Director of Information Technology

Jeff oversees all aspects of the information technology solutions for WHR Global including management, development, and security practices.  He has proven information technology leadership experience in developing and implementing IT strategies to automate complex and integrated business processes.

He is responsible for the proprietary relocation technology utilized by the company, and he ensures that WHR is compliant with all audit programs, including but not limited to the annual SOC® Audit and the NIST 800-53 cybersecurity framework. 

Kimberley Uitz SHRM-CP

Kimberley Uitz, SHRM-CP, GPHR

Human Resources Manager

Kimberley is handles all aspects of human resources for the WHR Global. Kimberley is a certified professional through the Society of Human Resource Management (SHRM).

She has been in management for over 15 years and has a background in a variety of industries including automotive, manufacturing and service industries. Her diverse background includes specialties such as training & development, legal, benefit/payroll and mergers & acquisitions. 

Associations, Memberships, and Accreditations 2020 Top Workplaces Worldwide ERC® Government BBB EURA® AICPA SOC 1®

+1 800-523-3318

U.S. Headquarters • Pewaukee, WI

International Offices in:
Switzerland • Singapore

WHR Group

+1 800-523-3318

U.S. Headquarters • Pewaukee, WI

International Offices in:
Switzerland • Singapore